NavnStillingAvdelingTelefonEpost
Roar JohansenDirektørAdministrasjon45632178Roar.Johansen@dsb.no
Stein Roar NilssenØkonomiAdministrasjon91545815Stein.Roar.Nilssen@dsb.no
Veronika SolvangSeksjonssjefAdministrasjon41466672Veronika.Solvang@dsb.no
Bente AnkerstrømKonsulentAdministrasjon96096825Bente.Ankerstrom@dsb.no
Einar PedersenSeniorrådgiverAdministrasjon91179986Einar.Pedersen@dsb.no
Elizabeth EllingsenFørstekonsulentAdministrasjon96096826Elizabeth.Ellingsen@dsb.no
Berit E. HatlebakkServicetorgetAdministrasjon96096824BeritEdel.Hatlebakk@dsb.no
Berit StemshaugSpillerutviklerAdministrasjon91634715Berit.Stemshaug@dsb.no
Idar Evensen IKT-ansvarligAdministrasjon91828007Idar.Evensen@dsb.no
Michelle Nibe NesstveitRådgiverAdministrasjon92224414Michelle.Nesstveit@dsb.no
Børre LarsenDriftslederDrift & vedlikehold99469835Borre.Larsen@dsb.no
Edvin JohansenDriftsteknikerDrift & vedlikehold98663462Edvin.Johansen@dsb.no
Ove Olufsen DriftsteknikerDrift & vedlikehold40428341Ove.Olufsen@dsb.no
Roar HanssenDriftsteknikerDrift & vedlikehold47482197Roar.Hanssen@dsb.no
Rolf BalteskardDriftsteknikerDrift & vedlikehold97181227Rolf.Balteskard@dsb.no
Johannes GyltnesDriftsteknikerDrift & vedlikehold97545618Johannes.Gyltnes@dsb.no
Ronny HenriksenDriftsteknikerDrift & vedlikehold91179818Ronny.Henriksen@dsb.no
Asle SteenDriftsteknikerDrift & vedlikehold97650135Asle.Steen@dsb.no
Steinulf SkånhaugDriftsteknikerDrift & vedlikehold90598234Steinulf.Skanhaug@dsb.no
Mats NordbergLærlingDrift & vedlikehold40528279Mats.Nordberg@dsb.no
Per-Arne JohansenDriftsteknikerDrift & vedlikehold40440822Per-Arne.Johansen@dsb.no
Tone PedersenRenholderDrift & vedlikehold96096861Tone.Pedersen@dsb.no
Lisbeth BergRenholderDrift & vedlikehold96096869Lisbeth.Berg@dsb.no
Beate SkarRenholderDrift & vedlikehold96096859Beate.Skar@dsb.no
Line Veronica BergRenholderDrift & vedlikehold96096870Line.Berg@dsb.no
Ahmed OmarRenholderDrift & vedlikehold96096855Ahmed.Omar@dsb.no
Turid TeigeKursadministrasjonUndervisning99043958Turid.Teige@dsb.no
Eirin HagensenKursadministrasjonUndervisning96096867Eirin.Hagensen@dsb.no
Bjørg ØstliKursadministrasjonUndervisning96096856Bjorg.Ostli@dsb.no
Unni MikkelsenKursadministrasjonUndervisning96096862Unni.Mikkelsen@dsb.no
Mona HustadKursadministrasjonUndervisning96096866Mona.Hustad@dsb.no
Barbro TeiglandKursadministrasjonUndervisning96096874Barbro.Teigland@dsb.no
Agnar Christensen SeksjonssjefUndervisning41218368Agnar.Christensen@dsb.no
Steinar SteinsvikSeniorrådgiverUndervisning97593313Steinar.Steinsvik@dsb.no
Bjørg SteinsvikSeniorrådgiverUndervisning99105204Bjorg.Steinsvik@dsb.no
Knut HansenAlarmsentralUndervisning93851359Knut.Hansen@dsb.no
Steffen KristiansenAkutt forurensningUndervisning48008898Steffen.Kristiansen@dsb.no
Linda StakkelandAkutt forurensningUndervisning40440901Linda.Stakkeland@dsb.no
Lars UtnesAkutt forurensningUndervisning99605426Lars.Utnes@dsb.no
Stig Valter TovåsForebyggendeUndervisning90202181Stig.Valter.Tovas@dsb.no
Steinar DybvikForebyggendeUndervisning96096868Steinar.Dybvik@dsb.no
Martin StensnesInnsats & beredskapUndervisning96096858Martin.Stensnes@dsb.no
Ole- Jonny WangInnsats & beredskapUndervisning96096857Ole.Jonny.Wang@dsb.no
Eirik JenssenInnsats & beredskapUndervisning96096865Eirik.Jenssen@dsb.no
Neil WhittakerInnsats & beredskapUndervisning45607274Neil.Whittaker@dsb.no
Odd BakkeInnsats & beredskapUndervisning90530948Odd.Bakke@dsb.no
Robin AmundsenFlybrannUndervisning95282681Robin.Amundsen@dsb.no
Kåre Einar SkogsrudInnsats & beredskapUndervisning91193080Kaare.Einar.Skogsrud@dsb.no
Ole ÅkerInnsats & beredskapUndervisning92404379Ole.aker@dsb.no
Jan Erik AndersenInnsats & beredskapUndervisning98225802Jan-Erik.Andersen@dsb.no